Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

link to motorola's software page

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: esdub

i didnt see this and since i didnt spend the 2 mins to search dont yell at martin

http://idenphones.motorola.com/iden...re_utility.html



Posted by: B1g Bleu

If I were you I'd ask a MOD to delete this post. Just a suggestion. Click reply and paste this into the message box : "Mod, please delete this post."



Posted by: hypr69

I see nothing wrong with linking to that page...Nothing illegal there.



Posted by: zinamike

Yeah, I don't even have to click the link to know that link will bring you to the upgrade utilities and download apps. Nothing at all illeagal there. There there for everyday people to use, download and upgrade their software versions.



Posted by: gmcorliss

Nothing wrong with this post. Great find dude!



Posted by: flipfone

but that link can be found in the FAQS if you took the 10 seconds to read em.



Posted by: YoDude

Quote:
Originally Posted by flipfone
but that link can be found in the FAQS if you took the 10 seconds to read em.


Ding, ding, ding, ding...

We have a winner!

Thanks for playing our game.

Thread closed





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2009 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser