Pages: 1
Wts/brand New Tom Tom 910 For 300usd
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: shang
COMPANY NAME: COXELL DIGITAL LTD
ADDRESS : Unit C, 17/F, Easy Tower609 Tai Man West StCheung Sha Wan, Kowloon.
COUNTRY : HONG KONG
PHONE :+852 27290557
FAX :+852 27290412
E-MAIL :COXELLDIGITALLTD@SURFY.NET
DATE ESTABLISHED: 2003
CO.REGISTRATION NO:860015
Here we are in hong kong ,we are based in the supply electronic goods such as plasma tv,mobile phones,games,laptops(computers) of all kinds.All our products are brand new accompanied with complete accessories.
All our products are price listed:
1.playstation2,playstation2,playstation1,sony psp,xbox e.t.c
2.Nokia n series,E- series e.t.c
3.Sony ericson p-series,w-series, e.t.c
4.plasma tv.
5.creative zen.
6.mp3 player.
7.pioneer avic, e.t.c.
8.Motorola, e.t.c
9.laptops of all kinds.
10.Desktops of all kinds.
And many other kinds of electronics which are not identified on the lists.
SHIPMENT TERMS: We ship via UPS/FEDEX/DHL courier services which takes 48/72 hours after proper agreement with the company dealing tools.
CONTACT PERSON: Hui lui
Place your order today and have a taste of our services.
All buyers can contact us via E-mail adress which is itemised below::
COXELLDIGITALLTD@YAHOO.CO.HK.
COXELLDIGITALLTD01@GMAIL.COM.
COXELLDIGITALLTD@ENTERTO.COM
Posted by: DereX888
Is your business that slow lately, huh?
Posted by: dsigma6
I wish I lived in Hong Kong (ok, absolutely not) so I could go to that address and find the Chinese restaurant he's running the scam out of.
Posted by: DereX888
Why no admin/mod haven't remove it yet? :O
Even if its a legit offer, its in wrong forum (BST is where it should be)
Posted by: newnoise1024
CONTACT PERSON: Hui lui
Hui Lui and the News. lol ( doubt anyone think's it's as funny as i do right now lol)
vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008,
Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008
- Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser