Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Check it out!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: monkeesnbananaz

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...&category=11026



Posted by: 100thMonkey

the seller is ID verified, which is a big plus for me. Even for my skepticism...some precommercial P800's were available there. I dunno, tough call between scam and score



Posted by: Synncere

Considering that it's Ebay I doubt that the seller evern has the fone considering that a) It's not released... b) on Ebay there is alot of bulls**** for sale I even someone's used napkin and other crap... c) I have heard from others that there are people claiming they have the M55 and SX1 for sale on Ebay... obviously just a scam since they are going for $100-$250USD but will take any offer coz well they don't really have the fones. Chalk up another one for a shady indidual using EScam I mean Ebay



Posted by: molna

There is a SL55 on eBay Germany as well: link

Currently €464 ($500) and still 5 days left...

I think the SL55 will be available in 3 weeks



Posted by: Synncere

I heard the same... In May we would see the release of the SL55 aswell as the long awaited s56



Posted by: 100thMonkey

like May 5 or May 25?



Posted by: 100thMonkey

looks like bidding closed on the SL55 wanna be before hand



Posted by: Synncere

Quote:
Originally posted by 100thMonkey
looks like bidding closed on the SL55 wanna be before hand


LOL considering the seller in all probablity doesn't even have an SL55





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser