Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Has anyone ever shopped here?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: T3chGirl

I want to buy the new T-mo Curve 8320, but I don't want to pay alot for it. I found this website www.howardforums.com online selling it for $125 with 1 year voice/data plan. Does anyone know if this site is a OK site to buy my curve 8320 from. Has anyone brought a cell phone from there? Please lemme know

thanks




Posted by: GregGebhardt

Before you buy go to ResellerRatings at: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/UShopWireless

Only 3 of 10 like the place but not that many feedbacks to judge. Get everything in writing and read it carefully! Then use a credit card.



Posted by: CarlosJ2

Hi,

I have heard you can get good deal on EBay. Does anybody try it?

CarlosJ



Posted by: spikus

i have bought several phones from ebay and had no problems....but always just their feedback and how many comments they have had....just gotta use common sense with them





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser