Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

SE P900 on eBay for $344 Buy It Now?? Does this look legit?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: ScottV

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...;category=42391

The guy is from the UK and has decent feedback.

Says it's unlocked with a 2 year warranty...

This is the cheapest I've seen it anywhere. Is there any catch that you can think of since it's coming from the UK?? import Taxes,etc

I should be able to use this phone with existing US T-mobile service correct?

Any help is appreciated!
Thanks



Posted by: cmc0

You know what momma says,

If it's too good to be true, it probally is



Posted by: cmc0

And he's even stealing bengalboy's pictures!!!

Double Scam



Posted by: ScottV

OK, a guy on another board emailed the seller and they want a Western Union (RED FLAG) check up front sent to Romania.

Stay away!



Posted by: rx-gundam-zz

You asked the question that means you already think " It is too good to be true"
stay away !!
remember! pay little more better then pay too amazing!!





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2009 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser