Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

OEM gd88 housings on ebay

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: barqy

Can anyone tell me if these housing are actually OEM??

I see a price range from 10-25US claiming that they're OEM.

Most sellers are from HK (which has an abundence of 3rd party housings), but they claim they're OEM

Any thoughts/reviews???


It's cheap enough, if they look and feel decent, I wouldn't mind picking one up




thanks



Posted by: v_spec

i was wondering the same thing, found a person from HK selling an original gd88 housing for around $10 usd. i think it should be alright cause i did buy a t68i housing from that person and it looks and feels oem to me.



Posted by: barqy

Quote:
Originally posted by v_spec
i was wondering the same thing, found a person from HK selling an original gd88 housing for around $10 usd. i think it should be alright cause i did buy a t68i housing from that person and it looks and feels oem to me.



got a link?

PM me with it

thanks~!



Posted by: MusashiX

I found a few on ebay selling the housing for cheap http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3077437619&category=35211

And I asked the seller and he assures me the housing is oem, shipping isn't that high either, I would be very tempted to buy one.



Posted by: v_spec

thats the exact set i bought. should be here sometime next week.

bought a t68i housing from him last year for about the same price. i was kinda skeptical at first but for the price i was willing to take that chance.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser