Pages: 1
what is he selling???
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: iLikeTeknO
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...&category=43312
what is this guy selling? a link to "free ware" then it shuold be free. its probably a link to this forum LoL.
can you believe people have actually bought from this guy. people are strange very strange indeed
Posted by: Bravoxena
probably stuff that you can find on siemens-java*com
* equals . (duh)
Posted by: iLikeTeknO
i know in my original email i wrote .."or information pertaing to getting
it" i.e a link web page whatever....which is against free ware policy
how is the stuff your offering better than i can find at siemens-java.com
or numerous other web sites just buy doing a simple web search?
just curious
p.s thanks for the quick reply
----- Original Message -----
From: "greatestdealz ." <greatestdealz@hotmail.com>
To: <ILikETeKnO@rogers.com>
Sent: Tuesday, March 09, 2004 2:59 PM
Subject: RE: Question for seller -- Item #3083060490
> I'm not selling the freeware, I selling my service to get you the
freeware.
> Many people sell these CD's with a collection of freeware, and they are
not
> selling the freeware, they're just selling their service to collect them
for
> you. However, I do it through a website.
>
>
> >From: ILikETeKnO@rogers.com
> >To: greatestdealz@hotmail.com
> >Subject: Question for seller -- Item #3083060490
> >Date: Tue, 09 Mar 2004 11:55:18 PST
> >
> >isnt it against the "free" ware policy to sell it or information
pertaining
> >to getting it?
> >--------------------
> >
> >
> >Question from: checkyersix
> >Title of item: unlock ST55 M55 S56 MC60 A56 C56 siemens
> >Seller: greatestdealz
****** cant wait to hear his response LoL
Posted by: Bravoxena
hahahahaha
rule of thumb is, never buy software off ebay!
Posted by: slepia
hahahaha
whoever bought it probably deserves it
vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008,
Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008
- Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser