Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Is "Worldexonline" a reliable phone store ?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Pinkas

"Worldexonline" sells some of the most exotic devices at cheap prices. Is "Worldexonline" a reliable phone store ? (In terms of service, communication, quality of products, fast shipment and contending their mistakes)

Thank you.



Posted by: The Rex

i've never bought from them, but vince posts here all the time...



Posted by: vincentchong

Dear Pinkas,

Please check out our feedback at http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.d...&sort=3&rows=50



Posted by: Pinkas

Very good feedbacks ! But not so many of them...
I'm seriously considering to buy a SHARP GX32 from your store.

And another question, do you have business relation with www.sharp-mobile.com ? I mean, by my request, you could get SHARP GX32's accessories and sell them to me ?

Thanks Again.



Posted by: vincentchong

Yes, we have Sharp GX 32's accessories. Please kindly send us an email for detail. Email is "info@worldexonline.com".



Posted by: Pinkas

Thank You.



Posted by: xaviar

http://www.worldexonline.com/index....604&product=154


that phone looks awesome... like a beefed up version of the g70. i've never seen it before - i want one.



Posted by: cy88

Quote:
Originally posted by xaviar
http://www.worldexonline.com/index....604&product=154


that phone looks awesome... like a beefed up version of the g70. i've never seen it before - i want one.


It's from siemens. Dual band only





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser