Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Worldexonline trustable seller?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Funmap

Hi - Worldexonline.com sells a lot of cool phones and ships them worldwide. Does anybody have any experince with this seller? Any feedback would be great!



Posted by: bronco

i think theyre pretty top notch, im in contact with them right now for a sharp gx32, when u sign up with them they dont get your full credit card number, just the first and last numbers. im trying to confirm some matters and if all goes well ill post a thread with my new phone



Posted by: Funmap

Hi - I just ordered a phone from them too so I hope they are ok



Posted by: bronco

yay me to. wat did u buy? i got a gx32. have u logged in with the username and password they give u?. i bought 1 item but when i log in it shows as 2 archived items. i emailed them but still no reply about it. i just hope i dont get billed for 2 items.



Posted by: Funmap

i bought a pantech G600 as i like small phones. i will send you a pm once i got it. I think it is night there now so do not expect a message that soon



Posted by: BMWFilms

s o the transanctions went well? well good for u guys then



Posted by: altec18

quite trustable



Posted by: bronco

yes! my phones coming, it says itll be here 5pm sunday but since when postal companies worked weekends?..so most likely monday. so friggin happy. its my first online purchase so im friggin happy.



Posted by: Funmap

Cool!





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser