Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Is this P910i deal legit??

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: tontondavid

Hi Guys,

Anybody have bought from this seller???

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...5716138795&rd=1

Any input will be highly appreciated!!

Thanks.



Posted by: nemik

no its a SCAM! DO NOT deal with this guy.



Posted by: Baseballfanz

First of all, official released date is Sept 2004. Notice how he say email him back at difference address and not "ask seller a question" he is using someone else ebay account. The picture is the one he got of internet and not a picture of actual p910. BE CAREFUL.



Posted by: tontondavid

Hi guys,

This is why I love Ho-fo members. They look for each other's back!!!

Thanks guys!!!

Cheers.



Posted by: fijbert

hofoers gotta stick together
it is uncool to scam a fellow hofoer



Posted by: L Bo

eBay has removed the item, so I'm closing this thread.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser