Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

A bunch of shysters on eBay selling the P800...

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Blazers4ever

eBay has suspended the accounts of several sellers for selling bogus P800s. I bid on a couple yesterday just for fun (I knew I would be outbid), and today recieved notices from eBay cancelling the auctions because of allegations of fraud.

Then I recieved 5 emails from different members offering to sell me the P800 at "discount prices" lol. One guy claimed to be a direct distributor from Sony-Ericsson.........lol

Sad thing is there are lots of people that get taken by these shysters.



Posted by: Xboxsurfer

that's mad funny!!



Posted by: Frosty Vibe

about time Ebay do something about those P800s

It's truely sad to see how many people who clearly don't know that much about the P800 ( if they did, they'd know it's not out yet )and are still willing to pay a fortune.





Posted by: mobiledata

hey, take a look at this auction:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dl...item=1394850622

Notice the auction title? The guy lost $500 and is warning people about the fraud involved in P800 auctions. Way to go!





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser