Google
 
Web www.howardforums.com
Pages: 1

Legit website for P910A?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: mademan118

http://www.compuplus.com/i-Sony-Eri...fer-nextag.html

389$? is this to good to be true. I am buying next friday when i get paid! I cant wait till i get this phone!!!!!!!!



Posted by: omegajb

I've never bought anything from them but Newegg and Buy.com both have them for about the same price.



Posted by: mademan118

yea i found a 15 dollar coupon that made it 390 at buy.com

am ordering next friday!!



Posted by: manny0

use new egg will save you trouble in the long run



Posted by: scooterman

my gf just bought me the 910a for christmas im pretty sure she got from buy.com and used the $15 coupon i wish i could have got a 990 but its just going to be too expensive when it comes out and the 910 does everything i want anyway.





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vB Easy Archive Final ©2000 - 2008 - Created by Stefan "Xenon" Kaeser