Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 240

Thread: ***2GB Transflash/MicroSD Compatibility List***

  1. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    245
    Device(s)
    Softbank 920SH
    Carrier(s)
    Rogers
    Feedback Score
    0
    some one please tell me that there is a Firmwear flash that makes the D900 takes 2GB T-flash card please ,
    No exchange or refund
    Contacts:
    [email protected] - Email

    My HOFO FEEDBACKS(100% plus's)
    Phone history:
    02 XDA Stealth
    LG P7200
    Toshiba 904T Jap
    Sharp 920SH!!!!, 903SH Euro F/W black x2 + ZTCJ01,902SH x3
    Moto RAZR V3 Blk,Mpx 200
    Panasonic X800
    Samsung P108,P408 2X, p738,D900,Z500,E715,D900,U600,F300,A706, D516, F500
    SE S710A,W900I,W810i , W580i
    NOKIA 6260, N90, N93, N95-1
    Mitsu M900
    Errison t39mc -white (my first phone)

  2. #17
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    178
    Device(s)
    Samsung Armani P520
    Carrier(s)
    M1 Singapore
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Evo_jai
    some one please tell me that there is a Firmwear flash that makes the D900 takes 2GB T-flash card please ,
    there is a Firmwear flash that makes the D900 takes 2GB T-flash card
    By WhAtEvEr MeAnS nEcEsSaRy.
    XxDrAg0nxX

  3. #18
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    GTA
    Posts
    7
    Device(s)
    SLVR FOR TRADE FOR SMSNG D900 PLZ MSG!!!
    Carrier(s)
    FIDO
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by XxDrAg0nxX
    there is a Firmwear flash that makes the D900 takes 2GB T-flash card
    please whats the firmware version? i want a 2GB card badly, and at the same time want to raise the song limit (essentially) from 120 to...a lot more lol there has to be some mods out there! there are 4 playlists with a 30-song limit to each -- im not sure if that means only 120 songs allowed, but it seems to mean that, unless u can have as much as ur cards let you, but there is another way to play it like one-by-one which of course no one is gona do, hense the mod.

    please help me out guys!

    p.s. i just got my D900 yesterday -- its a feakin AMAZING phone

  4. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    117
    Carrier(s)
    Rogers, Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by XxDrAg0nxX
    there is a Firmwear flash that makes the D900 takes 2GB T-flash card
    lol

    i think hes just playing you

  5. #20
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Bay Area
    Posts
    23
    Device(s)
    HTC Sensation 4G
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    So if my t809's harware version is 1.1, would it be able to use a 2gb card or not? I'm not sure which version is the first and I don't want to order a 2gb if it won't work.

  6. #21
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    City of Cincinnati, (unfortunately)
    Posts
    494
    Device(s)
    Mine Now: Motorola RAZR 2 V8 (love it!!!); Jessica's Purple Moto W490
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile, and been happier since!
    Feedback Score
    0
    does the Trace support the 2gb card?
    If at first you don't succeed, hide all evidence you've tried.

    My GSM Babies: T-Mobile Wing, Motorola V3i D&G, Moto T720, V400, V600 V551 & V557, Unbranded/unlocked RIZR Black, original silver V3 RAZR, Orange PEBL, Treo 600, Moto V360, Nokia 6340i, 6230, 6133, 6620, Samsung X427, E317, Trace, T619, T629 (Da Cadillac), SE T62u, Siemens s56.

  7. #22
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    samsung sgh-d520 memory upgrade

    is it possible for me to upgrade my memory for the sgh-d520?

  8. #23
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    56
    Device(s)
    Blackberry Curve 8330
    Carrier(s)
    Telus
    Feedback Score
    0
    does anyone know if a 2GB will work in a Samsung A920?...i would really like to buy a 2GB...but will buy a 1GB if thats all that works.

    THNX
    Duggy

  9. #24
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    10
    Device(s)
    Samsung t609
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Similar question, does a 2 gb microSD work in the t609?

  10. #25
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    82
    Device(s)
    SE s710a
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by goml23
    So if my t809's harware version is 1.1, would it be able to use a 2gb card or not? I'm not sure which version is the first and I don't want to order a 2gb if it won't work.
    ya i also have 1.1 can i use it ? the 2gb card

  11. #26
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    T-Mobile MDA
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0

    2 gb works in Trace

    I have a 2 gb Micro SD (damn those are small cards) in my Trace; and it seems to work fine. The phone recognizes 1,999,### available space and seems to write and read to it just fine.

  12. #27
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    California/Canada
    Posts
    734
    Device(s)
    Blackberry Storm 2
    Carrier(s)
    ATT GSM Family Plan
    Feedback Score
    0

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by velocitysf
    I have a 2 gb Micro SD (damn those are small cards) in my Trace; and it seems to work fine. The phone recognizes 1,999,### available space and seems to write and read to it just fine.
    Works in Trace but not the flagship D900 -- sucks!

  13. #28
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    962
    Carrier(s)
    Cingular
    Feedback Score
    0
    Damn I really want to get a Trace now.

  14. #29
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    64
    Device(s)
    Iphone
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0

    Exclamation Can Samsung P850 handle 2 gb memory?

    Can a Samsung P850 handle a 2 gb micro sd card?


    Thanks
    Last edited by itsmedavid; 10-09-2006 at 05:08 PM.

  15. #30
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    21
    Device(s)
    LG Voyager
    Carrier(s)
    Bell Mobility
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by duggyb
    does anyone know if a 2GB will work in a Samsung A920?...i would really like to buy a 2GB...but will buy a 1GB if thats all that works.

    THNX
    Duggy
    I have a 2GB card, but the phone only plays mp3 files up to the first GB.

    Funny, because it diplays all the mp3 files I loaded, and even reports bitrate, etc.

    Very disappointing indeed. I'll have to crunch all my mp3 files down more to fit more on I guess.

Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 LastLast

Bookmarks