Page 1 of 66 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 51 ... LastLast

Thread: Samsung i607 blackjack (RELEASED)

Carrier
    Cingular
    Feedback Score

Thumbs up Samsung i607 blackjack (RELEASED)

First of all...I'm not a prof. photographer...as if you can't tell.

If you want stuff answered about software, let me know. It's runs SmartPhone software, but there's A LOT more on this puppy than there is the 2125...A LOT MORE!!
    Last edited by .7; 11-10-2006 at 12:49 AM.

Phones
    Blackberry 9700
    Treo 750
    Motorola V505 (Hiking)
    Carrier
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    It has come up on the dsl reports and another thread said that their office mate was testing it. Any release date?

Phones
    Palm Treo 750
    Motorola KRZR K1 Silver Quartz
    BlackBerry Pearl 8100 PTT
    Carriers
    AT&T
    Feedback Score
    thats cute, its got windows on it it will be the samsung R right after the moto Q
    lol

Carrier
    Cingular
    Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by D0lphin
    It has come up on the dsl reports and another thread said that their office mate was testing it. Any release date?

DSL reports???

"Office mate testing it...." that would have been me.

"When will it come out?" Man, I'm not going to fall into that trap. With Cingular you just never know. I post a lost of tentative dates, but...... It'll be out when it's ready. I do know that testing for this device has gone REALLY WELL. There's a Podcast feature on this phone that hiccups every once in awhile. Other than that, it works perfectly!!

Phones
    Blackberry 9700
    Treo 750
    Motorola V505 (Hiking)
    Carrier
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    GPS- As you guessed I am very interested in this phone. You won't fall into a trap. It seems there are a lot of WM5 smartphones and PPC coming. I guess I am a gadget geek. They build it it will come!

Carrier
    at&t
    Feedback Score
    Man that thing looks cheap from where I sit.