Feature Packages: Packages are available for 30 days, as long as your account balance is not expired. Balance expiration is determined by date associated with your refill denomination. If your account balance expires before the 30 th day of the feature package, the package cannot be used (and the remaining time on the package will continue to run) unless you refill your account during the remaining days of the package period. The day you add the package is counted as a full day and counts towards the 30 days. Package expires at 12 am Central Time on day 30. After 30-day package expires or package is depleted, usage will be charged according to your underlying rate plan.
Limited Feature Packages: A package that contains a specific allotment of data (in megabytes) or messages is depleted when you use the entire allotment. Renew package before 30-day period expires and any unused service will roll over to your new 30-day package period.