Nope.
Just tried it. Took me to the Boost web site.
|
|
|
|
|
|
I just tried to go to the boost website and I am getting redirected to the t-mobile web site...Anyone else getting the samething?
Nope.
Just tried it. Took me to the Boost web site.
Check out my reviews here.
http://www.boostmobile.com/
Not if you spell it right
dont forget the boos
Actually, it did the same thing to me too. I entered boostmobile.com and it jumped to tmobile's website. I tried it again and it went to boost mobile's website. Weird.![]()
I got Boost's Site
When I clicked on the link that msumatt posted I got T Mobile's site but when I manually typed in www.boostmobile.com, I got Boost's site. Wierd.
I got a Server Not Found Message. Upon further checking, I noticed a comma which doesn't belong in the link. It's right after the .com. But that still doesn't explain why some of you were directed to the T-Mobile website.
Bizarre!!
![]()
![]()
Born/Raised: Redwood City, CA, USA
Live in: Cologne, Germany (May 2004)
German (Fluent) and English (Fluent)
Nokia Series 40 and Series 60 Reset Codes:
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=640135
Prepaid Options for Abroad:
http://www.prepaidgsm.net
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=622551
Worldwide GPRS settings:
http://www.access-sys-eu.com/GPRS_Settings.95.0.html
I went to boost mobile's website in australia and clicked thelink for the USA site and it sent me to t-mobile...that is really weird...someone screwed up somewhere...
Bookmarks