Thread: Stores that sell Page Plus airtime cards.

Phone
    LG Optimus V
    Carrier
    Virgin Mobile
    Feedback Score

Stores that sell Page Plus airtime cards.

Hello,

I would like to know stores that Page Plus airtime cards can be purchased and the states that they are located in.

I am fairly new to Page Plus and have bought my first $10.00 airtime card at a store called Cumberland Farms located here in Massachusetts. I just wanted to know what other stores people have bought their Page Plus airtime cards.
    Thanks for your input.

Regards,
    JOET1966
    Last edited by JOET1966; 07-11-2007 at 08:04 PM.

Phone
    LG 800G - LG 500G
    Carrier
    Tracfone - Net10
    Feedback Score
    I've never purchased an actual Page Plus airtime card, but I do remember that tszefr mentioned seeing an advertisement for them (not sure if it was a physical airtime card or an electronically-generated refill PIN) at Murphy's USA gas stations at Wal-Mart Super Centers.

Phones
    LG VX3300, Nokia 6030
    Samsung X495, Nokia 6101
    RazR V3 &Motorola Startac 130
    Carriers
    Page Plus
    Cingular
    Feedback Score
    I saw one for about two weeks at our local "Thriftway" chain of small grocery stores in Oregon. Then it disappeared.

I asked the clerk, she just shrugged. That was about 3 months ago. They haven't had them since. Never have seen them anywhere else and NO ONE i have ever talked to has heard of PP....well, outside of HOFO

Feedback Score