Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... LastLast

Thread: AT&T Premier Account (FAN) FAQ

Feedback Score

Thumbs up FAN account questions

what does FAN stand for? how do I get such an account?

Carriers
    AT$T
    Feedback Score
    Quote Originally Posted by steveL17
    Its a discount for student or employee. go here http://www.wireless.att.com/businesscenter/?WT.svl=3 and input your email and see if you qualify for a discount.

Phone
    KRZR K1
    Carriers
    Cingular | AT&T Blue |
    Feedback Score
    This question gets asked at least every other day. I'm gonna edit the wiki and add it.

Carrier
    T-Mobile - Unleash the Data Hounds!!!
    Feedback Score
    Foundation Account Number

Thank the stars for TRUE UNLIMITED DATA!!!

Feedback Score
    sorry for the newb question but i have been hacking my mobiles for 5 years with verizon, finally im switching to ATT.

Its a discount for student or employee. go here http://www.wireless.att.com/businesscenter/?WT.svl=3 and input your email and see if you qualify for a discount.

how the heck would they know who i am based on my email addr?

Phones
    EVO 4G
    EVO 4G
    Carrier
    Sprint
    Feedback Score
    how the heck would they know who i am based on my email addr?
    They wouldn't know who you are, per se, but if you have a work email address they would know by the "@workname.com" whether that company participates or not.

Entering your personal email address won't do anything for you.

Phones
    Motorola: Z9, V9, V3xx, V3, C168i
    Sony Ericsson: W810i, W580i, Z310a
    Palm: Treo 750
    Carrier
    Cingular/AT&T
    Feedback Score

AT&T Premier Account (FAN) FAQ

How to register for AT&T's Premier...

Complete AT&T's Online Validation Process to register for your employer or school's sponsorship program and activate any Service Discount for which you may be eligible. No email or can't validate your mobile number? Click here to complete the offline validation process.