Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 51

Thread: HTC Cube launcher + TouchFlo

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    104
    Device(s)
    HTC Diamond
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dapitt84
    Ok. I installed it and it's nice. A little hard to get it up sometimes. But my main question is, how do i get the home page to work? It's an Rar file and what do i have to do to install that one?
    the cab file u need is in the rar file, extract it on your PC with winRar and copy the cab file to your phone

    rar files are basically the same as zip files you have to extract whats inside them

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    46
    Carrier(s)
    Cingular
    Feedback Score
    0
    Since i don't have winrar on my computer, do i just download it then? anyone know a website with it that's safe?

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    5
    Feedback Score
    0

    Winrar

    I just googlee pocket rar and it brought up a list of free apps which let you download those kind of files.

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    38
    Device(s)
    XV6800 Samsung I760 Retired
    Carrier(s)
    Alltel
    Feedback Score
    0
    How do you add a program like icontact are HTC Album in HTC Cube.

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    9
    Feedback Score
    0
    AlZip is a great unziping program to unzip any thing. Rar, jar, jad, zip..... Go here http://www.altools.com/

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1
    Device(s)
    Wing
    Carrier(s)
    TMO
    Feedback Score
    0

    Unhappy FTouchFLO lockup

    does anyone have problems with they're tmo wing with FTouchFLO when ever they use the keyboard and switching back to landscape? mine locks up and laggs out, iv tryed overclocking and same prob.

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    West Vancouver
    Posts
    33
    Device(s)
    HTC 8525
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    AWESOME!!!!

    Thank you very much!

  8. #38
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    23
    Device(s)
    Htc TOUCH
    Carrier(s)
    cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    does this app work good on the sprint mogul? anyone tried it?

  9. #39
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0

    i need help with this bad

    hey i want to get some new programs for my att tilt but i didnt get a data plan is there anyway to download programs like black dailer skin or icontacts v0.73?

    Thanks to anyone who helps.

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    anyone know if you can and how to use your computer ,if you dont have a data plan for the tilt, to get new programs such as icontacts or black dialer skin?

  11. #41
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    153
    Device(s)
    HTC Touch Pro 2
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint
    Feedback Score
    0
    Will this work for the XV6800?

  12. #42
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    3
    Device(s)
    LG VX8600
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0

    Touch Flo on a Treo

    I have a treo 700wx, with the HTC home customizer and htc home for wm5 installed, and it works fine, i was wondering if its possible to have the touch cube installed w/o any problems. Has anyone got it to work, any help will be appreicated.

  13. #43
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    11
    Device(s)
    Verizon HTC TP2
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    I would also like to know if these programs work well on the xv6800. thanks!

  14. #44
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    104
    Device(s)
    HTC Diamond
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint
    Feedback Score
    0
    yes this works on all variants of the HTC ppc6800 including mogul/xv6800/Alltel 6800/etc.

  15. #45
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    11
    Device(s)
    Verizon HTC TP2
    Carrier(s)
    Verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    I'm a happy camper! Everything is working just fine on my xv6800. Got my FTouchFlo, HTC Cube and HTC Home working perfectly!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Bookmarks