Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: Help! unlock NTT DoCoMo D903i.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0

    Unhappy Help! unlock NTT DoCoMo D903i.

    What kind of hacking card I can use for this phone? pls I need help! =(
    Last edited by Anymotion; 11-28-2008 at 12:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    4,305
    Carrier(s)
    Wind+T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    You'd use a HyperSIM, but the D903i is UMTS-only.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    what does it mean?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    i need help badly! =(

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    7,573
    Device(s)
    Nokia 6230b (5.50 with Chinese)
    Carrier(s)
    Cingular
    Feedback Score
    0
    it will probably work for overseas 2100 3g networks for outgoing calls and incomming and outoing sms, but you wont get it working in the US

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    how about in the Philippines? i mean, how will I know?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    USA/Taiwan (depends on the month)
    Posts
    8,330
    Device(s)
    Sony Xperia Z5 Premium E6853
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile USA / T-Mobile Germany / Orange Poland /
    Feedback Score
    0
    For it to work in the Phillipines you would need to sign up for 3G service with Globe Telecom or Smart Communications.

    It's all good (^_^)

    http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...668534-IonNuke <<< My Feedback... rising from the dead.

    Everyone's on their own for hypersims. I'm out har har har har har~~~~

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0

    Chicago

    not a problem since 3g is already a service for Globe telecom

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    USA/Taiwan (depends on the month)
    Posts
    8,330
    Device(s)
    Sony Xperia Z5 Premium E6853
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile USA / T-Mobile Germany / Orange Poland /
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Anymotion
    not a problem since 3g is already a service for Globe telecom
    That's good to hear. Well now for the best part and the most fun part. Finding the compatible hypersim for the phone.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    9
    Device(s)
    Samsung Instinct
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint-Nextel
    Feedback Score
    0
    jeez!!! i dont know!

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    USA/Taiwan (depends on the month)
    Posts
    8,330
    Device(s)
    Sony Xperia Z5 Premium E6853
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile USA / T-Mobile Germany / Orange Poland /
    Feedback Score
    0
    For starters I'd start to google for "hypersim compatible with D903i" or something along the lines of that. You probably won't find the solution right away but probably through a long period of time you might find it.

    Finding information on stuff like this was never easy~~~ I generally spend days looking for stuff.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    help please

    i have docomo ntt foma p9041 can some one please help me unlock it. ==

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    help

    please help me unlock my docomo ntt foma p904i

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    4,305
    Carrier(s)
    Wind+T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    You do realize that you're asking something no one's tried yet? Grab a HyperSIM and try it. If it doesn't work, try another. That's all you can do.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    thanks..

    thank you so much it works..........

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Bookmarks