Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: activate to page plus?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    owensboro
    Posts
    574
    Carrier
    verizon
    Feedback Score
    0

    Question activate to page plus?

    ok i want to try page plus on my vzn samsung smooth,
    here is the problem, when i activated my smooth with
    vzn prepay, belive it or not it gave me the same last
    four digits the same as my home phone,so i ported the
    number to net10,without ever using it on vzn,so my smooth
    as no number asso.with it.is there anyway to get it activated
    on pageplus?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,904
    Carrier
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by army1
    ok i want to try page plus on my vzn samsung smooth,
    here is the problem, when i activated my smooth with
    vzn prepay, belive it or not it gave me the same last
    four digits the same as my home phone,so i ported the
    number to net10,without ever using it on vzn,so my smooth
    as no number asso.with it.is there anyway to get it activated
    on pageplus?
    If the Smooth isn't activated on any carrier, and has a good ESN (which it sounds like it does), PM a dealer on the Sticky in the main forum. They will be able to activate the phone for you.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    owensboro
    Posts
    574
    Carrier
    verizon
    Feedback Score
    0
    ok thanks i'll try.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    26
    Phones
    blackberry tour
    g1
    Carriers
    sprint
    tmobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    i wanna do the same thing could i do it my self or i need a dealer

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3,904
    Carrier
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by yidy
    i wanna do the same thing could i do it my self or i need a dealer
    Please check the "Free Services" Sticky which is located here : http://howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=1507086

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    owensboro
    Posts
    574
    Carrier
    verizon
    Feedback Score
    0

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by avenue
    If the Smooth isn't activated on any carrier, and has a good ESN (which it sounds like it does), PM a dealer on the Sticky in the main forum. They will be able to activate the phone for you.

    thanks avenue,work great.now i'll go register.

Bookmarks