Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: what can i do in code entry mode besides view parameters?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Panama City
    Posts
    133
    Phones
    HTC Touch Pro 2(T Mobile)
    Nokia E63
    Blackberry 8330
    Carriers
    Tmobile
    Simple Mobile(Backup)|Google Voice
    Feedback Score
    0
    Wirelessly posted (xiake: Mozilla/4.0 (BREW 3.1.5; U; en-us; Sanyo; Polaris/6.0/AMB) Sprint SCP-2700)

    Does anyone know any codes for code entry? how do i manually program my lg220c? can i edit these parameters? someone please satiate my curiosity!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    40
    Phone
    SCH-R451C
    Carrier
    Straight Talk
    Feedback Score
    0
    That's not what the "Code Entry" place is for.. That area is for prepaid codes and if you enter too many wrong codes the phone will lock and you will have to call customer service to fix it.

    Rob

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Panama City
    Posts
    133
    Phones
    HTC Touch Pro 2(T Mobile)
    Nokia E63
    Blackberry 8330
    Carriers
    Tmobile
    Simple Mobile(Backup)|Google Voice
    Feedback Score
    0
    I know i have done that

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    40
    Phone
    SCH-R451C
    Carrier
    Straight Talk
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mrbox23
    I know i have done that

    Was speaking from experience also lol

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Western Pa.
    Posts
    1,795
    Phones
    w370
    LG 200C
    Kyocera 126C
    Carriers
    Net10
    Feedback Score
    0
    If you enter 3 incorrect codes the phone will lock. So power cycle the phone after 2 incorrect entries to keep that from happening.
    There's no present. There's only the immediate future and the recent past.George Carlin

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    8
    Feedback Score
    0
    I'm about to be talking about this from experience too.

Bookmarks