Phones
    Motorola W 385
    Nokia 2128i (back up)
    BT Headset Motorola H700
    Carrier
    Verizon
    Feedback Score

Page Plus Locations??

Hi everyone, I am a current Verizon customer and need to switch over. Not happy with Verizon's rate plans, nor the price I am paying. Forgive me for asking this but are there any stores I can go to for Page Plus? For Straight Talk I can go to Walmart, Verizon I can go to their stores, etc. Does page plus have any stores or is this done online only?

Also, I have heard that Straight talk has delays up to 7 days with porting, is PP faster?

Last question, is customer service good?

Thanks for your time.
    Disclaimer: Any posts I may start or reply to are my opinions only. I am not an engineer, sales consultant, or a wireless phone professional. I provide responses purely for discussion purposes. Always call your Carrier for accurate answers.

Phone
    Motorola Razr V3M
    Carriers
    Page Plus
    Simple Moble
    Feedback Score
    Check the Page Plus Cellular store locator to find a dealer in whatever state/city you are living in:

http://www.pagepluscellular.com/Why%...20Locator.aspx

Plus there are many online dealers as well.
    Living life on the edge!
    ==But then I have no life==

Phone
    Kyocera 2325
    Carrier
    Page Plus Cellular
    Feedback Score
    On the P+ website pagepluscellular.com in the upper right corner you can click on "store locations".

They will show locations of independent wireless stores, gas stations that just sell pins (e.g.Speedway & Hess), and sometimes dealers that are working out of their home.

It is always best to call first.

Phones
    sch-i760
    i880
    bb 8830
    Carriers
    page plus-
    t-mobile
    Feedback Score
    well u didn't say where u live but 1st thing cs isn't the best and at xs u will have very long waits . search at the top for adealer to help activate but . no bb or palm or htc phones that have esns its all up top got to read alittle

Phones