Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: First timer docomo p07a hypersim

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0

    Question First timer docomo p07a hypersim

    I apologize if this is a dumb question but i just recently bought a docomo p07a and I'm having a little trouble with it. When insert the hypersim and simcard together and turn on the phone it says that i should recheck it. Is there a problem with my hypersim? or my simcard? If it helps my hypersim says "i smart phone" on it and my simcard is fido. If anyone could help me i would really appreciate it!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Area-11, Holy Britannian Empire
    Posts
    1,484
    Device(s)
    Current: Fujitsu F-01A (Blue), NEC N-01B (Tiara White), SH906i (White)
    Carrier(s)
    NTT DoCoMo
    Feedback Score
    0
    Please read all the stickies first before asking questions.

Similar Threads

  1. Docomo F06-B or N-04B Hypersim Unlock?
    By madoka_76 in forum Others
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 03:43 AM
  2. Docomo SH01-B hypersim
    By ookamigirl in forum Sharp
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 08:04 PM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 08:52 PM
  4. GTA - FS: DoCoMo SH906i - Black w/ INEX Hypersim
    By kay188 in forum GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 02:33 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks