Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Reset Voicemail On Rumor Touch...?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    75
    Feedback Score
    0

    Reset Voicemail On Rumor Touch...?

    I thought i rembered seeing a way too, but i cant find one. read there "manual" no help... anyone know a way to reset it back to not having any? it says i have 3 but i deleted all of them... thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    139
    Carrier
    Virgin Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Mine has done that a few times and I had saved messages I deleted them and it fixed it

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    75
    Feedback Score
    0
    yeah normally it would, but mines stuck... ik my rumor 2 had a "reset voicmail count" selection...

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    North Coast of Ohio
    Posts
    144
    Phone
    Moto Triumph
    Carrier
    VMUSA
    Feedback Score
    0
    Noticed mine stuck at '1' this afternoon. Couldn't figure out how to clear it. Voice mail is empty.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    75
    Feedback Score
    0
    yeah... its disapointing that LG had these features in the rumor 2 and not the rumor touch...

Similar Threads

  1. LG Rumor Touch: Deleting Voicemail? ...
    By cmeisenzahl in forum LG
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 10:02 PM
  2. voicemail password reset hell?
    By d0llface in forum AT&T
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-18-2010, 12:50 PM
  3. Reset voicemail greeting?
    By Grondar in forum Page Plus Cellular
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 09:26 PM
  4. Wrong Voicemail Number - How Do I reset?
    By hhanna2 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 01:21 PM
  5. Reset voicemail password
    By 1Jordan in forum Page Plus Cellular
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 08:40 PM

Bookmarks