Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 31 to 37 of 37

Thread: kyocera s1300 melo jax on virgin mobile ##...# codes

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Feedback Score
    0

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    the lg101 does not connect to the usb com port on a pc

    this problem was posted on howardforums a long time before
    The lg101 will only charge from pc usb cord it will not connect to a port or driver

    http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...t-do-you-think

    LG101Phone

    Hi everyone, I am sorry if I am bumping an old topic but I really need help with this. Is there any way to transfer data between the phone and PC via USB? JPEG images for example. When I connect it, it only charges. I couldn't find anything on the Virgin Mobile site to help either...

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Feedback Score
    0
    activate port USB on lg 101

    ##PORT#
    000000

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    activate port USB on lg 101

    ##PORT#
    000000


    this also does not work; it says error; and error spc error on the lg101 when you try to type in that code





    also; you can not call customer service and tell them the 3g sign does not appear because there is no 3g sign on the lg101

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    27
    Feedback Score
    0
    1x and 3g AAA key is same on HTC 3D #778 EDIT PROFILE1 PROFILE2 o use DFS

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    14
    Device(s)
    Samsung Galaxy Avant SM-G386T
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0

    Exclamation


    Are these USB drivers for jax?

    Its pointless, The usb port is disabled unless you have the MSL key to enable the usb port. YOPIs method of getting the MSL from VIRGIN mobile does not work. Virgin will tell you to buy a new phone. They will not attempt to give you the MSL to RESET the data.

    Also Yopis codes to active port on lg101 do not work; you will get error SPC invalid for both of his codes on new or used lg101 phones.

    Do not waste your time and money, these phones have locked usb ports that you can not enable with out the SPC or MSL codes that VIRGIN will not give you.

    BIG waste of time and money
    Last edited by talkphones; 12-20-2014 at 06:18 AM.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Similar Threads

  1. drivers for kyocera melo
    By kaks in forum Kyocera
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 07:02 PM
  2. kyocera melo menu
    By donkru in forum MetroPCS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 07:39 PM
  3. Kyocera Melo S1300
    By Francisco1984 in forum Kyocera
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 04:31 PM
  4. Kyocera S1300 on WIND?
    By T3rry in forum Freedom Mobile (previously Wind Mobile)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 09:35 AM
  5. Kyocera S1300? Whats this?
    By cellkeeper in forum Cricket/AIO
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-05-2009, 05:28 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks