Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: dual boot HD2

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0

    dual boot HD2

    I have a dual boot hd2 that I purchased today and I purchased the unlock code for it. If I boot it into w6.5 it does not give me the option to unlock when I boot into android it gives me the option but tells me it is the wrong code.... Please help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    I was playing around with the phone today and found the imei# for the phone that the android software is from. If I payed for the unlock code for that phone does anyone think it would work.. or would w6.5 still control it and maintain the locked status?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    6
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    why do I post here????

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    28
    Feedback Score
    0
    You can unlock your mobile by getting unlock codes from the website mobileunlocksolutions.com for reliable cost.Give the required details in the website and get the unlock code.

Similar Threads

  1. N900 + Android Dual-boot; Best of both worlds
    By fly_S2K in forum Maemo/Meego
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 04:25 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 10:48 PM
  3. Dual-boot OS X & Win 7 on a Dell?
    By simpleagony in forum Tech Talk
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 12:22 AM
  4. Acer's Android/XP Dual Boot Netbook Out Now
    By nikonjems in forum Tech Talk
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 04:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks