Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Let 0 service days go too long? Re-activate question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    104
    Phones
    E71
    Omnia i910
    iPhone 3G
    Carriers
    StraightTalk
    Optus 'yes'
    Feedback Score
    0

    Let 0 service days go too long? Re-activate question

    Guys, I am on the $25 750 minute monthly plan. I was going to add a new PIN once I got to zero service days left and I apparently waited too long. When I try to add airtime online it says my number is inactive and I need to reactivate it. Will I be able to keep my number??

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Central Florida
    Posts
    2,215
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bleachout View Post
    Guys, I am on the $25 750 minute monthly plan. I was going to add a new PIN once I got to zero service days left and I apparently waited too long. When I try to add airtime online it says my number is inactive and I need to reactivate it. Will I be able to keep my number??

    Thanks!
    Are you Straighttalk or Net10? You list Straightalk phones and Carrier but it sounds like a Net10 card.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    104
    Phones
    E71
    Omnia i910
    iPhone 3G
    Carriers
    StraightTalk
    Optus 'yes'
    Feedback Score
    0
    Net10, ST doesn't have a $25 750 minute monthly plan.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    4,818
    Carriers
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    You will have to call CS. If it has not been inactive for long the number may still be with the phone.

Similar Threads

  1. How long to activate?
    By timdennis in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 06:11 PM
  2. How long to activate??
    By eggsalad in forum Virgin Mobile USA
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 09:01 AM
  3. How long to activate ST?
    By bkallans in forum Straight Talk
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 03:40 PM
  4. Primus takes 4 days to activate a new SIM card!
    By midtoad in forum Primus Canada
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 01:19 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2009, 09:03 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks