Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Clone phones

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0

    Clone phones

    is it possible to clone a metro pcs phone number i have a a couple of different phones i can use a slide frm t mobile a old razor >

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    345
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thats illegal

    Sent via the HowardForums Android app

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Sterling Heights, MI
    Posts
    4,202
    Phones
    Nokia 6265i sold for too much money :)
    LG Optimus M
    Motorola V325
    Carriers
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    yeah, this is probably going to get locked. be careful what you post/ask around here. it can earn you a ban
    Poma Computers Facebook Page

    BTM and Bangin Magazines







    Hanging out at a photo shoot. Yes, the screen name really does say it all.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    3,671
    Phones
    HTC Evo [Afflicted Evo 2.3.3]
    Htc EVO
    Htc Sensation 4G
    Carriers
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...oPCS-Boards.**

    Any further continuance of the subject will result in a ban.

    **Thread Closed**
    Code Name: L0GiC4L 3ViL
    Status: Metro Mafia®
    Quote: "Make love not war... Contribute dont leech.My insane logic gets the job done..."
    Latest Exploits:
    evo full flash (yes mms works), samsung intercept web (ask around), moto droid full flash
    Next Hijack: AFFLICTION ROM




    11/4 3000th post

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-30-2010, 12:31 AM
  2. Chinese Clone Phones
    By pee2sh in forum Bell Mobility
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-11-2009, 04:23 PM
  3. Clone my sim card to use 2 phones on one line?
    By BLove57 in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-01-2001, 12:10 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2001, 08:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks