Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Boost Phone on Sprint

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0

    Talking Boost Phone on Sprint

    Hey guys,

    I currently have a sprint contract and due to me being unemployed i cannot afford my data plan that is required for my phone, i went on the boost mobile website and saw that they offer the Samsung Factor wich is just what im looking for now my question is can i have it to work on the sprint network since its a cdma phone? also if i cant is there any phone similar to this i saw sprint had the samsung m360 but i read nothing but bad reviews on it.... Any help is much appreciated thanks for your time

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    306
    Carrier
    Metro PCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    All CDMA Boost phones work using Sprints network. The big difference is that you will not be able to roam. Check the coverage map first to make sure this will work for you. If you have any further questions about Boost Mobile, you should post them in the Boost Mobile section of the Sprint Prepaid section of this site for a faster, and in many cases, nicer response.

    http://www.howardforums.com/forumdis...n-Mobile-etc.)

    There are also some stickies there that may answer any other questions or concerns you may have about Boost.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 05:46 PM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 01:03 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 10:58 AM
  4. Any Sprint Mvnos besides Boost cdma that allows any Sprint phone?
    By Big Blue 023 in forum General Prepaid discussion
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 08:39 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks