Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: help with my nec n04c

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0

    help with my nec n04c

    good day guys

    just wondering, if you guys have a way of unlocking my nec n04c?

    will hypersim work?

    regards

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    718
    Device(s)
    sh-06a, f-01a
    Carrier(s)
    at&t singtel
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Yes. Hypersim will work and read this...
    http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...to-Gingerbread
    EVERYTHING'S GONE

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0
    the problem is hypersim is not locally available in my place

    the source in the link you posted, is in chinese, can't read them =(

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    for help decoding your phone nec-04c medias docomo please

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    phone nec-04c docomo medias and want to decode it to use romania help please

Similar Threads

  1. Help with my Nec 525. Insert sim problem.
    By zowoik in forum Other Manufacturers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2006, 12:17 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-10-2005, 08:07 PM
  3. help with nec 515/525 needed
    By cls1000 in forum Other Manufacturers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2004, 10:11 PM
  4. need help with nec 525
    By cls1000 in forum Other Manufacturers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2004, 11:50 PM
  5. Help with NEC 525
    By BCollins521 in forum Other Manufacturers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-17-2004, 01:10 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks