Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to Manually Program Motorola V3m Pageplus Branded Phone Data not working

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    112
    Phones
    Motorola Razr V3m, Motorola Droid X2, Motorola Droid2 Global (white)
    Motorola Droid X2
    Motorola RAZR V3M
    Carriers
    Verizon Wireless
    Feedback Score
    -1 (0%)

    How to Manually Program Motorola V3m Pageplus Branded Phone Data not working

    Hey Guys
    I bought a pageplus branded phone from a retailer the phone and text are working fine cant seem to get the data working
    what are the programming instructions someone please direct me in the right direction please


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    5,102
    Phone
    HTC Droid Incredible 2
    Carriers
    PagePlus Cellular
    Feedback Score
    0
    I would suggest contacting the dealer or PPC directly. Since it is a PPC branded phone, PPC should help you. At least that is what they claim if you ever call for help on a non-PPC phone.
    PagePlus---13 Years & Counting . . . . . Lycamobile---1 Year & Counting
    *Ericsson AF738, Jul 2001-Dec 2003, *Qualcomm QCP 2760, Dec 2003-Feb 2008, *LG VX-8600, Feb 2008-Apr 2010, *Samsung Omnia SCH-i910, Apr 2010-Nov 2011, *HTC Droid Incredible (CM7.2 ROM), Nov 2011-Jun 2013, *HTC Droid Incredible 2 (CM7.2 ROM), Jun 2013-Present

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    21
    Feedback Score
    0
    Power the phone on
    Enter 74663# then click Clear twice
    Select NAM 1 click OK
    Select MDN and click OK
    Enter in MDN then click OK
    Enter in MIN then click OK
    Click back twice
    The phone will power cycle and programming is now complete

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    CDMA Moto G
    Carrier
    Page Plus
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cyh25 View Post
    Power the phone on
    Enter 74663# then click Clear twice
    Select NAM 1 click OK
    Select MDN and click OK
    Enter in MDN then click OK
    Enter in MIN then click OK
    Click back twice
    The phone will power cycle and programming is now complete
    It's been two years to the day since this thread was opened; I think the OP has fixed their problem (or junked the phone) by now.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    21
    Feedback Score
    0
    Well I just bought a stock of Telus (From Canada), and in beautiful condition, so I needed to manual program it

Similar Threads

  1. how to manually program a motorola q9m
    By montrose7 in forum Page Plus Handset and Technical Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-18-2009, 09:43 AM
  2. How to manually program a LG Rhythym?
    By hometheaterman in forum ALLTEL
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 03:14 PM
  3. How to manually program a LG Rhythym?
    By hometheaterman in forum LG
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 12:40 PM
  4. How to manually program a w385
    By BoSoxFan in forum Motorola
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2008, 10:34 PM
  5. How to manually program pm 8200 to Cricket from Sprint
    By jakhansen999999 in forum Cricket/AIO
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 03:56 AM

Bookmarks