Sorry, i didn't see this was already posted. Feel free to delete
|
|
|
|
|
|
It said
The fact that they used "ur" instead of "your" made me question if it's real or not. Virginmobileusa.custhelp.com is a legit VM page, but just incase, has anybody else gotten this?A Security patch is available for ur phone. Go to virginmobileusa.cushelp.com/app/answers/detail/a id/5662 for info and instructions on how to download
Sorry, i didn't see this was already posted. Feel free to delete
Wirelessly posted (lg optimus v,huawei m835: Opera/9.80 (Android; Opera Mini/7.28879/27.1324; U; en) Presto/2.8.119 Version/11.10)
you also posted in the wrong section.this is android related
Oh well lol. It'll be deleted soon anyway.
At first glance this message looks very very suspicious. Let me count the ways.
1. Software upgrade? Since when do they push them out like that?
2. A subdomain? A rent-a-service-center site, implying they can't even host their own content on their own domain?
3. Bad grammar? Duly noted, although they often abbreviate.
Upon further examination it seems legit, but seriously. They should know better.
Just got a text from Fido
Bookmarks