Someone already owns the domain and wants a very large amount to sell the domain.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Wind should have a redirect so wind.ca goes to windmobile.ca
Pet peeve...
Someone already owns the domain and wants a very large amount to sell the domain.
I thought so too but Globalive owns it. ?!?
Code:Domain name: wind.ca Domain status: registered Creation date: 2000/10/29 Expiry date: 2013/03/25 Updated date: 2011/02/18 Registrar: Name: Go Daddy Domains Canada, Inc Number: 2316042 Registrant: Name: Globalive Wireless Management Corp. Administrative contact: Name: James Smith Postal address: 207 Queens Quay Toronto ON M5J1A7 Canada Phone: 1-416-6409792 Fax: Email: jsmith@globalivewireless.com Technical contact: Name: James Smith Postal address: 207 Queens Quay Toronto ON M5J1A7 Canada Phone: 1-416-6409792 Fax: Email: jsmith@globalivewireless.com Name servers: ns1.wind.ca 74.115.192.251 ns2.wind.ca 74.115.192.252
they own it, it just doesn't resolve correctly. maybe the server is hosted on the IT admins Nexus S, and knowing the networks speed issues....![]()
amrivlin.com
Wind.ca did used to redirect to Windmobile.ca
I used to use it all the time because windmobile takes too much time to type
Formerly FidoFan
Why not just use a bookmark? Lol.
Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using HowardForums
Also frequently referred to as "Positive Rate".
Who's the guy that keeps randomly rating threads 1 star out of 5?
+1 Prevailing Wind, I am pretty sure I only used wind.ca before too. I only found out about windmobile.ca after googling it one day recently when it wouldn't load.
I can bring it down to that level if you like. I can't devote all my time to it like you.
And ever notice how some posters compensate for a lack of intelligence with volume....someone with the initials of a major U.s. city did the same exact thing. Definitely a common trait. Anyone else see it?
Yeah more conspiracy theories for the weak minded like your self. (lack of intelligence indeed LOL).
I'm willing to openly subject my user account to the scrutiny of a moderator or higher for verification through IP address' that I am no where near or ever was the user accounts you are suggesting. Because I like to be that accountable.
Just say the word, we can resolve the matter ASAP. Thank you for your crazy thoughts and attempt at slander.![]()
Bookmarks