Wirelessly posted (iPhone 4: Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9B206 Safari/7534.48.3)
It would help if you at least copied what's in the email.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Hi, I didn't find anything about this through searching here.
So I got a a Email from "Rogersoffer.com" about some " Bluetooth Renewal Offer- headset"
Since I did a Upgrading last month, but never heard about this offer, and didn't get any calls / answered any calls (since I don't answer private no./ 800 no. calls) about this either.
So free bluetooth, of course is Good, but just, don't have a clue about this at all.
dose anyone know what it is? and went to this site, which is seems only for Sales to entering.
Wirelessly posted (iPhone 4: Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 5_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/534.46 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/5.1 Mobile/9B206 Safari/7534.48.3)
It would help if you at least copied what's in the email.
The domain in question is registered to a company called "Sales Promotion Services Inc." in Richmond Hill. It's not a Rogers domain, but a marketing company that works for (among others) Rogers.
You realize BT headsets can be had for ultra-cheap, right? I have a bunch of them lying around.
Brad.
I didn't do anything, it was just sent to me last evening.
Seems like someone from Rogers did the order on my behavior. And I don't need another bluetooth, I have 3 stereo ones, and one mono headset.
On this domain, site, there are seems also have other offer, like visa Gift, card, I would like that instead of another bluetooth.
I assume there's no harm to my account since I just signed a 3 yr. And shouldn't cost me extra money.
Bookmarks