Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: anyone with experience with taobao agents?

Carrier(s)
    Rogers
    Feedback Score

anyone with experience with taobao agents?

Hey all, im currently interested in getting a cheap sh7218u from taobao. I've heard that its better to go with an agent rather then getting it directly from taobao.
    So here i am asking anyone with experience with buychina, mistertao and others to share their experience.

the link im considering to use: buychina.com/items/new-authentic-licensed-sharp-sharp-sh7218u-android-2-3-smart-180-degree-rotating-clamshell-cellphone-uywvtnsmomm

thoughts?, any kind of help is greatly appreciated

thanks =)

looks like this site won't let me post a proper link =/

Carrier(s)
    Globe Telecoms
    Feedback Score
    Hi!

I have no experience with taobao agents yet but just recently I asked a forumer here who bought SH7218u using mistertao. He said it is good agent. His username is Joseph Tan. You can pm him if you want, he is approachable.

Device(s)
    Sony Xperia Z5 Premium E6853
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile USA / T-Mobile Germany / Orange Poland /
    Feedback Score
    There was a mod in here selling one of these.... I think it was somewhere in the GSM buy/sell/trade section.

I don't remember if it was exactly "cheap" but it's not bad either.

It's all good (^_^)

http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...668534-IonNuke <<< My Feedback... rising from the dead.

Everyone's on their own for hypersims. I'm out har har har har har~~~~

Carrier(s)
    Rogers
    Feedback Score
    at silentstare
    hm, i'll see if i can pm him when im free.

at ionnuke
    Ya i found his thread... honestly, its way over then what im looking for in terms of price.

Device(s)
    sh-06a, f-01a
    Carrier(s)
    at&t singtel
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    You can use your credit card on Alipay( Taobao's paypal) but the exchange rate is poor.
    EVERYTHING'S GONE

Device(s)
    Sharp SX833 Pure Black
    Carrier(s)
    Pralino