Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Thread: Nec N-02e One Piece

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0

    Red face Nec N-02e One Piece

    Hi ^^

    I bought this phone at Kyoex and I didn't see any review here
    Do you want some pics and opinions ?

    And just some questions :
    How to make a screenshot ? I tried all the possible combination and nothing works :x
    If it's impossible, do you recommend me some good app ? ^^

    All the specials contents works fine. I was really surprised cause my store is located in Europe.
    Now, I must understand how to use them cause they are all in Japanese but really cute like meteo, machi-chara, etc,...

    And, I must to understand how to use Android too haha So many functions \o/
    Last edited by Aya19th; 02-16-2013 at 07:15 AM.
    Aye Sir ^_^ o/

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    992
    Device(s)
    too many to place them here
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile(main)
    Feedback Score
    0
    most of the time to take a screenshot is a combination of the power key and the volume down key if there are no combinations then your last option is a paid app in the market that takes screenshots and it does not depend on root.

    now if you REALLY want to take screenshots of your phone there is also a free way to do it using the android tools: download the android SDK ->unzip in any directory on your computer->on your phone enable debug mode under settings-development->connect your phone to the PC and install drivers-> on the android sdk folder go to the "tools" folder and locate ddms.bat file->double click ddms.bat->on the menu bar select device->take screenshot->enjoy your screenshot.
    We lose as much as we gain through life, and that includes who we used to be.

    I WANT TO BUY A FUJITSU ESPRIMO DH550!!



  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    1,446
    Device(s)
    Aquos Zeta SH-01G
    Carrier(s)
    Mtel Bulgaria
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Simultaneously press the volume down key and power key (1 sec or more), you can save the current screen.
    --------------------------
    電源キーとボリュームダウンキーの同時押し(1秒以上)で、表示中の画面を保存できます。
    http://www.n-keitai.com/n-02e/function.html#section4
    Sharp mobile devices database & tips for Sharp smartphones: http://sharp.cheeseus.org
    Selling: Near mint Sharp SoftBank 005SH: SIM unlocked, permanent root, 16 GB microSD, leather case
    Selling: Sharp Aquos Phone 007SH – The Hybrid, SIM-unlocked, permanent root, 16 GB microSD, optimised.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    I've already tried these combinations and no one works. Even that of Galaxy S3 with the hand who scans the screen

    I will try to download some apps

    I wanted to show you some screenshot about the specials apps

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    1,446
    Device(s)
    Aquos Zeta SH-01G
    Carrier(s)
    Mtel Bulgaria
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Aya19th View Post
    I've already tried these combinations and no one works. Even that of Galaxy S3 with the hand who scans the screen

    I will try to download some apps

    I wanted to show you some screenshot about the specials apps
    Keep trying. This combination of buttons isn't easy to press. It is the same on my SH-01D (after the ICS upgrade). Sometimes I need to press the buttons 5-6 times before it works. It can't be anything else - the above instructions come directly from the manufacturer's website.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    Doesn't work. 1, 2, 3,...6 times :x
    But, i love this phone even more than the 007sh. Mainly for OP's design and no hypersim use

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aya19th View Post
    I've already tried these combinations and no one works. Even that of Galaxy S3 with the hand who scans the screen

    I will try to download some apps

    I wanted to show you some screenshot about the specials apps


    Hi There,

    Just found about this forum and I'm glad someone else also use the same phone as me.

    regarding the screen shot, I've already contacted Mr. Kazuto who is owner and seller of the KyoEx as I also purchased it from him, he said NEC N-02E One Piece has its own unique UI which cannot be change.only certain screen can be taken.so, in other words, our homepage, apps like whatsapp and other cannot be screen shot.but I've tried some which was informed by Mr.Kazuto such as web browser and google map.it's working anyway, still love this phone for its own unique design and special edition of my favorite anime/manga! hope this helps.

    anyway, I've got one problem which Mr.Kazuto also cannot help at this moment.I can't send any SMS while i'm on 3G line/network.when I close my 3G Line/Network.everything seems no problem.if do you guys have the same problem as me? i know this sounds weird, but it's the truth.I can't send SMS while on 3G Line, but ok with normal network.all APN settings is accordingly as per my own cellular network company.

    anyone can help?

    -syazwan-

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    Hi,

    I don't have any problems with sms, sorry
    But what app do you use ?

    I use Go sms pro and all works well.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aya19th View Post
    Hi,

    I don't have any problems with sms, sorry
    But what app do you use ?

    I use Go sms pro and all works well.
    whoaaaa

    i'm using Go sms Pro as well.some people said my local cellular company sim card does not support the 3G/LTE network used by the phone.not sure what it means.but nobody know what to do. i wish i can look at all your phone settings to make sure all accordingly with my phone.impossible.

    so far, no problem with your phone anymore?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    Where do you come from ? Which operator ?
    The phose use:

    [Network Specification]

    - 2G Network : GSM GPRS EDGE 850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz
    - 3G Network : UMTS HSDPA 800, 850, 2100 MHz
    - 4G Network : LTE 1500, 2100 Mhz

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Back in Japan
    Posts
    908
    Device(s)
    NEC Medias X (N-04E)
    Carrier(s)
    Docomo (Japan)
    Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    For the screenshot, if you havent already gotten it to work, try HOLDING the down and power buttons. For me (N-04E) it works everywhere i tried, but in order to do it i have to hold down and power for 1 second at least

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    The screenshot doesn't work on the special One Piece UI ^^

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aya19th View Post
    Where do you come from ? Which operator ?
    The phose use:

    [Network Specification]

    - 2G Network : GSM GPRS EDGE 850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz
    - 3G Network : UMTS HSDPA 800, 850, 2100 MHz
    - 4G Network : LTE 1500, 2100 Mhz

    I'm from Malaysia, and I'm using Celcom..not sure you know about my local operator.and i'm sure there is no problem at all for the operator.in my opinion cause they already help me set up my setting accordingly.maybe there's problem with my phone setting itself.not sure.

    It's said that on About Phone Setting -> Status -> My Phone Number is appeared as unknown.not sure if this the problem.

    Where are you from? Here it says you are from France, is it true? cause Mr. Kazuto told me previously he had a buyer for One Piece from France before I bought it

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    108
    Device(s)
    Sharp 007sh
    Carrier(s)
    Bouygues Telecom
    Feedback Score
    0
    My phone numbe appear also as unknown. I don't think that is the problem.
    It's strange, cause the bands in Malaysia are supported by the phone...

    Have you seen the settings in Go Sms Pro?

    And yes it's me, the French buyer who asked so many question to Kyoex haha

  15. #15
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    7
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aya19th View Post
    My phone numbe appear also as unknown. I don't think that is the problem.
    It's strange, cause the bands in Malaysia are supported by the phone...

    Have you seen the settings in Go Sms Pro?

    And yes it's me, the French buyer who asked so many question to Kyoex haha

    haha what a small world.now i found a person who have the same phone as me who Mr.Kazuto already told me previously.and it's you.yeah,me too.asking soo many unnecessary questions sometime to Kazuto.sometimes, I felt a little bit shy to disturb him with my non-stopping questions.haha

    ok, back to our main topic, whoaa how do you know bands in Malaysia support my phone?if it's support shouldn't be any problem right? at one time, I suggested to send my phone back to Mr.Kazuto in Japan to do resetting or whatsoever about the phone system.but he cannot guarantee the problem going to be solved since he said you also had bought the same from him and using it in France with no problem.so, i'm not sure what to do now as Network setting also have been setup accordingly.

    how to check Go SMS Pro settings? if you could guide me, I'm willing to give every screen shot taken by my other camera to provide it to you so that every setting can be setup as your phone.how's that sound?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. FS: Ol' School classic Computer, Macintosh one piece
    By XTwinTurbo in forum Other Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-29-2004, 03:57 PM
  2. FS: CCM OPS V100 one piece
    By EL820 in forum Other Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2004, 01:19 PM
  3. WTB one piece 256mb or 512mb DDR RAM PC2100 - 266mhz CHEAP in gta
    By Guest422 in forum Other Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2003, 12:36 AM
  4. WTB: One Piece Hockey stick
    By phomp in forum Other Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-29-2003, 02:59 PM
  5. Samsung V-206 / NEC 515 (Either one EDGE or 850)?
    By fearlessflyer in forum AT&T
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2003, 11:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks