Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pantech Burst Changes carriers on its own

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    43
    Feedback Score
    0

    Pantech Burst Changes carriers on its own

    I purchased a pantech burst unlocked on Ebay and activated it on t mobile. Problem is everynow and then it changes it self to ATT and it won't work. I power cycle it a once or twice and it goes back to Tmobile. Becoming more frequent occurance. Should I send it back or is there some setting i should be changing?

    Thank you for your help

    Kevin

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    43
    Feedback Score
    0
    sorry posted in wrong place...i'm a retard

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-18-2007, 03:28 PM
  2. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-11-2005, 12:09 PM
  3. Speaker volume changes on its own
    By wxboss in forum General Nextel Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-27-2005, 06:19 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-09-2005, 10:09 PM
  5. T720 Changes Ring Style On Its Own
    By googo1p1ex in forum Motorola
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-17-2003, 02:29 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks