Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5
Results 61 to 62 of 62

Thread: Getting Galaxy S4 Running on Sprint SERO/Legacy Working Off of HTC TP2 & Epic 4 G

  1. #61
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    10
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Moritzio View Post
    Just like I said. I took the lte sim from an S4 activated on FreedomPop (on a free plan) and put it in another S4 that was flashed to a SERO $30 plan. The network sees the sim as authorized because FreedomPop is an MVNO on the Sprint network.
    Motitzio, do you think this would work with a S4 on RingPlus? Then the same device could get 200 free voice minutes on the RingPlus free plan, plus 500 MB free data on FreedomPop. Would sure beat carrying two devices!

  2. #62
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    10
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by spycake View Post
    Motitzio, do you think this would work with a S4 on RingPlus? Then the same device could get 200 free voice minutes on the RingPlus free plan, plus 500 MB free data on FreedomPop. Would sure beat carrying two devices!
    Replying to myself, this is obviously unnecessary right now with the deluge of RingPlus free plans including 1000 MB data...

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1468
    Last Post: 10-03-2015, 08:42 PM
  2. Would you give up a Sprint SERO premium account to get a Virgin Mobile account?
    By Holysmoke99 in forum General Prepaid discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 09:34 PM
  3. getting out of Sprint SERO, OR transfering my contract
    By fajoff in forum SERO/Discounts & Deals
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-14-2007, 04:55 PM
  4. Sprint SERO plans - Best way to get 4 lines over
    By jlbrightbill in forum Sprint
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-05-2006, 08:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks