Thread: ZTE Mjesty Z796C Straight Talk

Phones
    Nokia E71
    Nokia E71
    Carrier
    Straight Talk
    Feedback Score

ZTE Mjesty Z796C Straight Talk

I just bought one of these. Does anyone know how to use a ringtone of my choice? I have ringtones on my computer but don't know where to put them on the ZTE phone. I tried putting them on the SD card but they don't show up as an option when changing the ring tone.
    Also, I'm new to Android. What's with this "Live Wallpaper?"
    How do I download a wallpaper and set something I want that stays still and doesn't move?
    I don't know what apps to get. The user manual isn't too friendly.
    Thank you in advance for your help!
    Last edited by Nessa55; 03-01-2014 at 08:26 AM.
    It's Not New and It's Not Order

Phones
    Nokia E71
    Nokia E71
    Carrier
    Straight Talk
    Feedback Score
    Who is this person? Why doesn't she post in the forum so everyone can benefit.
    She PM's me this every time I post:

"Hi Nessa55,
    I read your post and thought you could use some help. We can provide you the instructions with your queries. Just send us an email at ST.CorpResolutionTeam@straighttalk.com or you can chat with us live @ http://bit.ly/16DrgbW.
    Sara
    Straight Talk Wireless

Feedback Score
    She's Straight Talk Sara, she spams me too, even though I told her multiple times to leave me alone. I have to figure out how to block her.

Phones
    Nokia E71
    Nokia E71
    Carrier
    Straight Talk
    Feedback Score
    If anyone out there is using this kind of phone and knows how to do things with it, please post it. Thank you!

Feedback Score