Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Kyosera jax s1360

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0

    Kyosera jax s1360

    KYOCERA JAX Please very need help
    KYOCERA JAX s1360.I get MSL CODE and activate DM mode. My phone USB is enable .I download and instal drivers from KYOCERA website( kc02us).I see in Device Manager Kyocera modem and usb drivers,but DFS ,CDMA WORKSHOP 2.7 ,KYOSERA WIRELESS PST doesn't see my phone.How i connect phone to software to get AAA KEY? What drivers and software I must use to get AAA KEY?
    I make clone from kyocera s1360 to HTS EVO 3D.Clone is working I can call and send mesege,but DATA doesn't work I get error 67 message.So I need AAA KEY to finish my clone. Please very need help.
    Last edited by Yopi; 02-28-2014 at 07:41 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    Kyosera jax DM mode
    ##3424# (##diag#)
    Name:  IMG_0842.jpg
Views: 599
Size:  34.0 KB

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    ##3282# ( ##data#) If you want edit AAA key you must enter ( edit-enter MSL code )
    Name:  IMG_0805.jpg
Views: 595
Size:  50.1 KBName:  IMG_0823.jpg
Views: 604
Size:  34.3 KB

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    Name:  IMAG0004.jpg
Views: 573
Size:  36.6 KBI try all drivers from Kyocera Web . Have same result .Any program don't read phone.What is wrong ?

    1.Can be bad driver ? Kyocera web don't have specific driver for Kiocera Jak and I try all drivers on web.If you have driver please send me.I spend three weeks on internet but don't find

    2 Can be something must be turn on in Kyocera menu o secret menu?

    3 Must have specific software?

    Please I at the deadlock.Need help to read AAA KEY .In phone menu shows only six stars.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    Name:  IMG_0846.jpg
Views: 585
Size:  40.5 KBHow to get Kyocera JAX MSL code - ##33284# Access code

    If you need MSL code for Kyocera jax. Virgin or Assurance wireless.

    1 call this number 877-877-8443
    2 Tell then is something wrong with data end you don't see 3g sign.
    3 You must make data reset for this procedure they must give you MSL code

    FOR ##33284# (##DEBUG#) access code is ( sprint or 777468)

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0
    Kyocera jax S1360 secret menu codes
    I still waiting help!!!
    If you know others codes please post. I really need

    These to codes work:

    ##3424# DM MODE
    ##3282# DATA
    ##33284# DEBUG MENU (Access code SPRINT)
    ##786# RT
    ##889# TTY
    ##72786# DEVICE RESET
    ##ENTER MSL CODE# NAM SET
    ##4772579# – Reset the GPS
    ##8378# TEST MENU
    ##6343# MEID

    These to codes don't work
    111 111-menu
    333 333-menu
    ##7738#
    ##2539#
    ##PORT#
    ##8778#

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    13
    Feedback Score
    0

    Kyocera brio

    Quote Originally Posted by Yopi View Post
    Kyocera jax S1360 secret menu codes
    I still waiting help!!!
    If you know others codes please post. I really need

    These to codes work:

    ##3424# DM MODE
    ##3282# DATA
    ##33284# DEBUG MENU (Access code SPRINT)
    ##786# RT
    ##889# TTY
    ##72786# DEVICE RESET
    ##ENTER MSL CODE# NAM SET
    ##4772579# – Reset the GPS
    ##8378# TEST MENU
    ##6343# MEID

    These to codes don't work
    111 111-menu
    333 333-menu
    ##7738#
    ##2539#
    ##PORT#
    ##8778#

    I bought today Kyocera Brio s3015 and transfer my number.I tried to make according to
    this description but received a same problem.Any program doesn't see my phone!!!!!!!!

    https://help.ting.com/entries/214953...m-Kyocera-Brio


    1 Plugged Kyocera Brio into PC via USB
    2 Right click on "Computer" in the start menu
    3 Click "Manage"
    4Double click "System Tools"
    5 Double click "Device Manager"
    6 Look through the list to find "Ports (COM & LPT)"
    7 Note which COM port your Kyocera Brio is currently plugged into (mine was COM13)
    8 Launch the QPST Configuration tool and add a device with COM# you found in the "Device Manager" in step (7)
    9 Run the QPST memory Debug App
    10 Click "Get Regions" it will prompt you to switch to download mode
    11 Click "OK"
    12 Phone should say "Rescue Mode" on the screen
    13 Choose a location for the memory dumps to go
    14 Wait for it to complete

    PLEASE I REAL NEED HELP!!!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Where is Jax
    By cellone9876 in forum AT&T
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2003, 01:54 PM
  2. Who is JAX?
    By sean2002 in forum AT&T
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-23-2003, 06:04 PM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-19-2003, 12:11 PM
  4. Vote for Jax to be banned
    By rockon83 in forum AT&T
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-11-2003, 07:51 AM
  5. Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-19-2002, 06:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks