I have a Sanyo Mirro that I want to ship off to recycle. I did a master reset (reset/delete) that got rid of contacts, history, etc., but it left my phone number & user id in the phone information menu. My carrier, Boost, says the phone is deactivated from my account. I just don't want my phone number available to the anyone who gets the phone after me. How can you completely remove all information from a phone that doesn't have a SIM card?