Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: no hotspot/tethering with BB10 devices?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Basement
    Posts
    920
    Device(s)
    Zed 30, Z10, 9900, 9780, 8530, W995a, u8a, w508, w980, w380a and a few Z710s
    Carrier(s)
    au revoir Robbers... bonjour Mobilicity
    Feedback Score
    0

    Exclamation no hotspot/tethering with BB10 devices?

    Anyone know or figured out why BB10 devices aren't allowed or able or whatever? to hotspot and/or tether while on Roam?
    I have a feeling Roam is blaming Blackberry, but doubt it's a blackberry thing at all...
    thoughts?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    134
    Feedback Score
    0
    As soon as my z10 is able to see the roam sim ill maybe be able to help. Something tells me the unlocked special on craigslist isn't unlocked.

Similar Threads

  1. [Q] Hotspot / Tethering with Foreign SIM
    By levilib in forum Samsung
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2014, 02:58 PM
  2. Personal Hotspot / Tethering with Red Pocket
    By chgphone in forum General Prepaid discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-16-2012, 10:09 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 07:51 PM
  4. Best 3G Device to tether with a Mac?
    By Kolt Seavers in forum AT&T
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-09-2007, 10:05 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks