Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: One line's data fails to reset with new month.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Southeast
    Posts
    5,786
    Device(s)
    Cricket note 4's-vzw note 4-tmb rugby 3
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0

    One line's data fails to reset with new month.

    Above, strange occurrence, but one of our five lines on line data usage didn't reset to zero. Haven't called cs yet. Anyone ever have this occur?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    4,917
    Device(s)
    iPhone 6+
    Feedback Score
    0
    Lots of strange things happening on the app and website. Do you have data on the line? Wait a day and see if it fixes itself. When you say didn't reset to zero, what is it showing? You may have to change plan up one level and change back to reset it.
    Get $25 credit by switching to Cricket Wireless! Then $250 by referring others! Same AT&T signal! Click here!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Southeast
    Posts
    5,786
    Device(s)
    Cricket note 4's-vzw note 4-tmb rugby 3
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by blacksurfer View Post
    Lots of strange things happening on the app and website. Do you have data on the line? Wait a day and see if it fixes itself. When you say didn't reset to zero, what is it showing? You may have to change plan up one level and change back to reset it.
    Yeah, or I guess I could call cs. It's a line used mainly for voice. Hadn't thought if plan change. Just one of those things.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    3
    Feedback Score
    0
    I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if this works for me Thanks and keep posting such a informative forum.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 11:50 PM
  2. What Data Plan to get with new BJ?
    By pipesaez in forum Windows Mobile Standard (Smartphone)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 07:02 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2005, 08:34 AM
  4. WebJal says failed to authinticiate with server?
    By GONZEA in forum General Nextel Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2003, 06:43 PM
  5. What data cable to use with S100?
    By europb in forum Samsung
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-24-2003, 08:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks