Page 3 of 23 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 342

Thread: A56>C56 conversion

  1. #31
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    6
    Feedback Score
    0
    Hi Daikinhy,

    this link doesn't work.

    http://www.comunidad-siemens.com/dl...nload&id=87

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    6
    Feedback Score
    0
    Hi daikinhy,

    I got eeprom and flash of C55.

    But I need a guide to change C56 to C55.

    if you know please help me

    Thanks

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    McCowan + Steeles
    Posts
    564
    Device(s)
    HTC Magic, Touch HD
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    it WONT work..

    Originally posted by hontoi
    Hi daikinhy,

    I got eeprom and flash of C55.

    But I need a guide to change C56 to C55.

    if you know please help me

    Thanks

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    hontoi, look the http://www.s86948218.onlinehome.us/A55toC55(allsiemens)v3.pdf

    P.D: where are you?

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    Hey skyswoopx look up!!!!!

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0

  8. #38
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    6
    Feedback Score
    0
    Originally posted by daikinhy
    hontoi, look the http://www.s86948218.onlinehome.us/A55toC55(allsiemens)v3.pdf

    P.D: where are you?

    Somethings wrong with this link... ...No pdf file

  9. #39
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    skyswoopx, I'm sorry here it go again







    http://www.s86947218.onlinehome.us/A55toC55(allsiemens)v3_a.pdf








    P.D: where are you from?

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Feedback Score
    0
    skyswoopx I'm sorry here it goes again







    http://www.s86947218.onlinehome.us/A55toC55(allsiemens)v3_a.pdf










    P.D: where are you from???????

  11. #41
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    29
    Device(s)
    K750i
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0

    Exclamation

    GUYS, IT'S !!!NOT!!! POSSIBLE TO MAKE 55 - 56/56 - 55 CONV.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    UNLESS YOU WORK WITH MICROELECTRONICS AND CAN DO SOME PHISICAL CHANGES(BUT IT WOULD NOT BE WORTH OF TIME AND MONEY).
    NOT WITH !!!SOFTWARE!!!
    WHY DON'T YOU DO A55 to C55/A56 TO C56 AND BACK IF YOU NEED?????????

  12. #42
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    339
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    hey sting, the GPRS WORKS???!?!?!? so, like, you can surf the net?

  13. #43
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    29
    Device(s)
    K750i
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    It should work
    It's my syster's phone and she does not use internet so I haven't activate it yet.
    But I'm not shure, if I'll do it I'll tell you.

    Anyways I have GPRS symbol on it

  14. #44
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    339
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0
    hey sting, could you please verify the gprs for me? it's the main reson i want to convert to a c56. And also, did u try the polyphonic sounds, and voice recorder? Please, i would REALLY aprreciate it if you could tell me. the gprs logo at the top of the screen might always be there, reardless if gprs is connected or not.

    THANX!!!!!!

  15. #45
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    29
    Device(s)
    K750i
    Carrier(s)
    Fido
    Feedback Score
    0

    Arrow

    polyphonic sound, voice recorder and speakerphone work perfect

    about GPRS I now that icon tels you nothing , but now I just have no time to do that.
    But i think it should work because somebody would mention somewhere about any difference between original...........

    I'll try to activate later and you can try to convert.

    It's possible to go back anytime and there are few more reasons:
    *ringtones that you can record or download with cable
    *and java applets(progs and games) wich you can write using data cable as well.
    This reasons were main for me because my sister doesn't use wap and I have M55.
    But except color screen and size of memory I do not see big difference btween M5x and C5x
    you can PM me your mail if you want and I'll write you as soon as I'll do it but I don't wanna promise anything.
    And try to ask other people who did it.

    Good Luck!

    PS I tried to apply graphic pathches: I drew new background for clock using SiemensPictureChanger. Lookes much better than original!!!

Page 3 of 23 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... LastLast

Bookmarks