Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How can I flash a Blackberry to Revol???

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    306
    Feedback Score
    0

    How can I flash a Blackberry to Revol???

    I've had a couple customers come in with BB on Revol. I have Houdini with Revol and CDMAW 3.6. Can anyone please help???




    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    306
    Feedback Score
    0
    I have the Revol PRL, I just need to get the ESN in my inventory

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    11
    Feedback Score
    0
    what store are ya located at?

Similar Threads

  1. How to flash Motorola QA30 hint from Revol wireless to Metro PCs
    By chirag1280 in forum Motorola Flashing/Flexing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2010, 04:43 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2010, 08:22 PM
  3. LG Voyager VX10000S Revol Full-Flash?
    By cybercytes in forum LG
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 01:17 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 09:29 PM
  5. Revol s1000 flash needed
    By anyonenot in forum Kyocera
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 07:22 PM

Bookmarks