Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Thread: How to flash a droid x to revol?

  1. #16
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Akron
    Posts
    149
    Carrier(s)
    Revol (Flashed myself)
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    If you could figured that out. I would be nice. We were talking about the on my forum. You need to goto a side dealer. I had to pay 50 at this place near downtown akron. Even tho my Droid was already Flashed over to revol..... I just needed my esn on the network pool. I even check the setting when i got my phone back..... Nothing was changed besides updated prls. Which I backed up and posted on my site.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1
    Carrier(s)
    att
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    can someone please pm me active links or actual files to do the flash over

    I have been trying and trying to download this software. Most of it has been removed or crashes my computer with viruses and spyware.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Akron
    Posts
    149
    Carrier(s)
    Revol (Flashed myself)
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    Talking

    Here ya go http://z4cellforums.webs.com/apps/fo...-over-to-revol


    CDMA Workshop will come up as a virus but its the crack for it.
    Please join my site and support it.

  4. #19
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    Failed..Phone does not answer

    Thanks a lot fifiknw , it is really amazing article which describes the steps .

    Section 3: CDMA Workshop
    .......
    ......
    3.) Click the "Security" tab. Under the SPC box, there will be a drop down menu and an empty box. Leave the drop down alone. Type 000000 in the box. Click the "SPC" button, then click "Send." You should see a little popup box that says the SPC is correct and the phone is unlocked. Click the "OK" button.
    I did not get popup box says "the SPC is correct and the phone is unlocked" , instead I have got "Failed..Phone does not answer" in the bottom left corner

    Your reply is appreciated.

  5. #20
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    I have reboot the phone and I got popup box says "the SPC is correct and the phone is unlocked" , I am continuing the flashing , I will be back if I face any other issue..............

    thanks

  6. #21
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Akron
    Posts
    149
    Carrier(s)
    Revol (Flashed myself)
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    If you want to download all the flashing tools in one torrent go to the link below.
    http://z4cellforums.webs.com/CDMA%20....7.rar.torrent

  7. #22
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Akron
    Posts
    149
    Carrier(s)
    Revol (Flashed myself)
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    Fixed the link... all in one flashing here.. The other one is cdma 2.7
    http://z4cellforums.webs.com/Revol%2...ng.rar.torrent
    Last edited by fifiknw; 05-24-2012 at 01:15 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Fully Flash a Phone to Revol wireless
    By fifiknw in forum Revol
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-24-2013, 08:55 PM
  2. Revol Flash/Monster Packs
    By CellFonePimp in forum Motorola Flashing/Flexing
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 03:13 AM
  3. How can I flash a Blackberry to Revol???
    By blueyzfr6 in forum Revol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 09:21 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 09:29 PM
  5. Revol s1000 flash needed
    By anyonenot in forum Kyocera
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 07:22 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks