Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: switch from rogers to fido?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0

    switch from rogers to fido?

    Can i use a fido sim card in a rogers sony ericsson w300i or does the phone have to be unlocked to do so? I simply want to set up a pre pay and use a phone my friend gave me .

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    5
    Feedback Score
    0
    Phone would have to unlocked first. Which phone do you plan on using with Fido?
    Last edited by Guest 149; 05-05-2011 at 08:27 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Is it possible to switch from Fido to Rogers?
    By mastermoni in forum Apple
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 10:55 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2009, 09:12 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 09:52 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 01:07 PM
  5. Switch From Fido to Rogers?
    By gashlycrumb in forum Fido
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 02:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks