Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: trying to get droid 2 global into DIAGNOSIS mode

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4
    Feedback Score
    0

    trying to get droid 2 global into DIAGNOSIS mode

    I have a droid 2 global and im tring to flash it but i cant get it into DIAG mode. im using Fission rom and everytime i try to use ##DIAG#(3424) and nothing happens i also tried ##DIAG(send) still nothing

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    183
    Carrier(s)
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    just put ur phone is pc mode, drag notification menu down.. that's it!!!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Feedback Score
    0
    Press camara + power and plug in USB. You need diagnostic drivers too.

Similar Threads

  1. For Trade: WTT: Verizon blackberry BOLD 9650 (For Droid 2, Droid 2 global, or Samsung continuum)
    By Mrdroid691 in forum Non GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 02:45 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 12:59 AM
  3. Looking For: Droid Pro or Droid 2 Global Edition
    By Freak4Dell in forum Non GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 01:31 PM
  4. droid pro or droid 2 global or wait
    By setheriah in forum Phone Battle and Comparison
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-25-2010, 06:18 AM
  5. HSPA: Droid 2 making room for Droid Global
    By vanburner in forum TELUS/Koodo/Public Mobile
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 01:37 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks