Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Switching Phones on an existing account

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0

    Switching Phones on an existing account

    Quick question..........Bell is my provider, i use a black berry right now, if i buy and unlocked iphone from my friend can i still keep my contract going with bell but use the iphone on the account instead of my black berry, like transfer the service from my bb to the iphone??

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    10
    Feedback Score
    0
    Yes, but you will have to change your data plan.

Similar Threads

  1. Switching phones under the same account.
    By Dennisjara91 in forum Verizon Wireless
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-22-2012, 09:56 AM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-23-2009, 03:52 PM
  3. Cheapest Way to Get A New Phone on an Existing Account?
    By SouthernHero in forum Tmo Lounge
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2008, 11:36 PM
  4. Switching phones on a gophone account
    By closet410 in forum AT&T Prepaid (formerly GoPhone)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-15-2008, 04:41 PM
  5. New phone & plan on existing account
    By Control Track in forum AT&T
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2005, 05:52 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks